Mamaroneck Strikers (Spring 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Barry Novick   H: 914-698-9652     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Edward Pomeranz   H: 914-381-3012     EMAIL 
B 12-5
. Mohawks
. Briarcliff Rovers
. Rye Hawks
. Mamaroneck Strikers
. Larchmont Vipers

Mamaroneck Strikers Schedule MR: Match Report

March 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2390 Sun Mar 26 Mamaroneck Strikers 3:3 Mohawks TBA *
2392 Sun Mar 26 Rye Hawks 6:2 Mamaroneck Strikers TBS *
Scheduler: TBS game
April 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
162 Sun Apr 2 2:15 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 2:1 Larchmont Vipers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
311 Sun Apr 9 12:30 pm Briarcliff Rovers 2:0 Mamaroneck Strikers
963 Sun Apr 30 1:30 pm Rye Hawks 3:2 Mamaroneck Strikers Nursery Field
May 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1130 Sun May 7 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 2:5 Mohawks zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1346 Sun May 14 1:30 pm Larchmont Vipers 3:6 Mamaroneck Strikers Hommocks MS 2
1607 Sun May 21 4:45 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 2:2 Briarcliff Rovers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
June 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1787 Sun Jun 4 vs Mamaroneck Strikers
2070 Sun Jun 11 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Strikers 2:0 Rye Hawks zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: changed field from Harbor Island Front
2319 Sun Jun 18 3:15 pm Mohawks 5:1 Mamaroneck Strikers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: Changed field & time from 1:30 on Columbus. Field pull
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/6/15 3:52 pm)