Armonk Cyclones   (Spring 2006) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Teri Burke   H: 914-273-3007     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Armonk teams
  • Attack Pride Bobcats Tigers Angels HS Aces Atomics Asteroids Eagles United Avengers Strikers Thunder Fire
    G 13-3
    . Harrison Thunder
    . Mamaroneck Shredders
    . Rye Power
    . Larchmont Blue Tigers
    . Scarsdale Spirit
    . Armonk Cyclones
    . Chappaqua Thunder

    Armonk Cyclones Schedule MR: Match Report

    March 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    15 Sun Mar 26 Mamaroneck Shredders 2:1 Armonk Cyclones TBS *
    Scheduler: TBS game
    April 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    58 Sun Apr 2 4:15 pm Armonk Cyclones 0:2 Harrison Thunder Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    516 Sun Apr 9 1:15 pm Scarsdale Spirit 2:0 Armonk Cyclones Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    Scheduler: Changed field from Scout to Butler
    972 Sun Apr 30 12:45 pm Rye Power 2:2 Armonk Cyclones Rye HS Turf
    May 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1123 Sun May 7 1:00 pm Larchmont Blue Tigers 3:0 Armonk Cyclones Mamaroneck HS Field
    1325 Sun May 14 3:45 pm Harrison Thunder 4:0 Armonk Cyclones Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
    1501 Sun May 21 2:30 pm Armonk Cyclones 2:3 Mamaroneck Shredders Byram Hills HS Lower 1
    June 2006
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1737 Sun Jun 4 vs Armonk Cyclones
    1971 Sun Jun 11 3:00 pm Armonk Cyclones 2:1 Scarsdale Spirit Byram Hills HS Lower 1
    2210 Sun Jun 18 4:15 pm Armonk Cyclones 1:0 Larchmont Blue Tigers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 8/21/13 10:52 pm)