Cornwall Utd Shooters (Spring 2006)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  Bruce Jahoda   H: 570-296-5517     EMAIL 
B HS-I I
. Cornwall Utd Shooters
. Scarsdale Express
. Larchmont Avalanche
. Wappingers Iroquois
. Kingston Battery
. Cortlandt Cobras
. Rye Wildcats

Cornwall Utd Shooters Schedule MR: Match Report

March 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7 Sun Mar 26 Cornwall Utd Shooters 1:0 FOR Larchmont Avalanche
Scheduler: TBS game
April 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
91 Sun Apr 2 4:00 pm Cornwall Utd Shooters 3:1 Kingston Battery NY Military Academy #2
336 Sun Apr 9 2:00 pm Cortlandt Cobras 3:3 Cornwall Utd Shooters Camp Smith Parade Grounds - 230
Scheduler: Changed field from Hendrick Hudson
971 Sun Apr 30 11:00 am Rye Wildcats 0:5 Cornwall Utd Shooters Rye HS Turf
May 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1053 Sun May 7 4:00 pm Cornwall Utd Shooters 1:1 Wappingers Iroquois Storm King School Field
Scheduler: Changed field from NYMA
1339 Sun May 14 2:00 pm Kingston Battery 2:6 Cornwall Utd Shooters
1536 Sun May 21 4:00 pm Cornwall Utd Shooters 1:0 FOR Scarsdale Express Storm King School Field
Scheduler: Changed field.
June 2006
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1826 Sun Jun 4 1:00 pm Larchmont Avalanche 0:3 Cornwall Utd Shooters Mamaroneck HS Field
2005 Sun Jun 11 4:00 pm Cornwall Utd Shooters 1:0 FOR Cortlandt Cobras Storm King School Field
Scheduler: Changed field.
2376 Sun Jun 18 4:00 pm Wappingers Iroquois 3:1 Cornwall Utd Shooters Bowdoin Park 1 - 420
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/6/15 4:44 pm)