Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gabriel Campoverde   M: 212-203-5218     EMAIL 
Manager
  Russ Ringelstein   M: 646-391-6100     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 25108113114 2 3.60 20
    . New Rochelle Hurricanes 23107123013 3 4.10 20
    . Mamaroneck Dynamites 15105501921 -2 3.88 10
    . Mt Pleasant Warriors 14104422117 3 4.90 00
    . Mamaroneck Thunder 5101721630 5 5.22 10
    . Rye Strike Force 410181729 2 4.78 00
      Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    163 Sun Apr 1 3:15 pm Mamaroneck Thunder 0:2 Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs Harbor Island 4
    591 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 2:1 Mt Pleasant Warriors Randalls 82
    958 Sun Apr 22 2:15 pm Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 2:1 New Rochelle Hurricanes Randalls 82
    1307 Sun Apr 29 12:30 pm Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 5:2 Mamaroneck Dynamites Randalls 82
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1678 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 6:0 Rye Strike Force Randalls 82
    2055 Sun May 13 2:00 pm Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs 3:2 Mamaroneck Thunder Randalls 82
    2425 Sun May 20 12:30 pm Mt Pleasant Warriors 3:3 Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2794 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm New Rochelle Hurricanes 4:2 Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    3104 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Dynamites 1:3 Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs Harbor Island 4
    3469 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Rye Strike Force 0:3 Manhattan Kaizer Chiefs Stepinac HS Field