Manhattan Sunderland   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Sykes   H: 347-749-3120     EMAIL 
Manager
  Thea Obstler   M: 917-697-6586     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua Lions 2610802318 3 3.40 31
    . FC Somers Galaxy 2110613237 3 3.67 00
    . Eastchester Strikers 14104421918 2 3.67 40
    . White Plains Milan 12103431319 2 4.44 20
    . Scarsdale Real 6101631024 2 3.63 10
    . Manhattan Sunderland 4101811131 4 4.44 10
      Manhattan Sunderland Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    186 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Manhattan Sunderland 0:5 Eastchester Strikers Randalls 10 - Icahn
    450 Sun Apr 15 12:45 pm Chappaqua Lions 3:1 Manhattan Sunderland Gedney Park Upper
    1465 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm White Plains Milan 3:2 Manhattan Sunderland White Plains HS #12
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1069 Sat May 5 11:30 am Scarsdale Real 3:2 Manhattan Sunderland Scarsdale Scout Field
    Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
    1580 Sun May 6 3:30 pm FC Somers Galaxy 3:0 Manhattan Sunderland Van Tassel Park Field
    1913 Sun May 13 1:30 pm Eastchester Strikers 6:2 Manhattan Sunderland Tuckahoe HS Field
    2419 Sun May 20 4:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 0:4 Chappaqua Lions Randalls 83
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2776 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Manhattan Sunderland 1:0 FOR Scarsdale Real Randalls 82
    3134 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 2:3 White Plains Milan Randalls 82
    3414 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland 1:1 FC Somers Galaxy Randalls 82
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/23/12 1:56 pm)