Pelham Patriots (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dean Robinson   H: 914-738-6484     EMAIL 
Manager
  Steve Porricolo   H: 914-712-0966     EMAIL 
B HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 249810275 6 3.67 50
. Rye Brook Rampage 209612228 3 3.00 42
. Scarsdale BHS Raiders 199621278 3 3.11 50
. Riverdale Wolverines 1394411116 5 3.00 21
. White Plains Tuzos 13104511111 6 2.00 50
. Pelham Patriots 49171930 3 3.78 00
. John Jay Landslide 09090433 5 2.56 50

Pelham Patriots Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
324 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 6:0 Pelham Patriots Scarsdale Scout Field
636 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Pelham Patriots 1:1 Rye Brook Rampage Glover - Pelham HS Field
767 Sun Apr 22 vs Pelham Patriots zzz - BYE - zzz
1349 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Pelham Patriots 1:2 Riverdale Wolverines Glover - Pelham HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1713 Sun May 6 9:00 am Pelham Patriots 0:6 Riverdale Kelly's Heroes Glover - Pelham HS Field
2097 Sun May 13 9:00 am Pelham Patriots 1:4 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Glover - Pelham HS Field
2459 Sun May 20 9:00 am Pelham Patriots 3:1 John Jay Landslide Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2911 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am White Plains Tuzos 2:1 Pelham Patriots Parker Stadium
3223 Sun Jun 10 9:30 am Rye Brook Rampage 5:2 Pelham Patriots Blind Brook HS #1
3460 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 3:0 Pelham Patriots Van Cortlandt Park Stadium