FC Somers Spirit   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Frank Scoca   M: 914-262-6113     EMAIL 
Manager
  Frank Scoca   H: 914-262-6113     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • G HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Brooklyn Patriots Blazers 2510811339 6 5.0 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 24108203111 4 4.3 10
    . Philipstown Knights 1910631247 2 4.6 30
    . FC Somers Spirit 1810523219 2 3.4 00
    . South Bronx Utd Rising Stars 13104511517 0 2.1 00
    . Larchmont Liberty 11103521425 2 3.7 00
    . Pelham Tornados 210082223 6 4.8 00
    . Larchmont Strikers 210082140 0 4.3 00
      FC Somers Spirit Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    97 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am FC Somers Spirit 1:1 Larchmont Liberty Somers HS Turf 2
    645 Sun Apr 15 9:30 am Philipstown Knights 0:0 FC Somers Spirit Saint Basil Academy Large
    853 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am FC Somers Spirit 6:0 Larchmont Strikers Somers HS Turf 2
    1350 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Pelham Tornados 0:1 FOR FC Somers Spirit Glover - Pelham HS Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1830 Sun May 6 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire 2:0 FC Somers Spirit Fleming Large
    2002 Sun May 13 11:00 am Larchmont Liberty 1:5 FC Somers Spirit Mamaroneck HS Field
    2318 Sun May 20 1:00 pm FC Somers Spirit 2:2 Brooklyn Patriots Blazers Somers HS Turf 2
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2899 Sun Jun 3 10:20 am South Bronx Utd Rising Stars 1:4 FC Somers Spirit Mott Haven HS Field
    3035 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am FC Somers Spirit 0:1 Philipstown Knights Somers HS Turf 2
    3351 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am FC Somers Spirit 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Wildfire Somers HS Turf 2