Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Todd Geremia   M: 614-441-6561     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Pete Dolgos   EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Ilirianet 19106312722 6 4.30 30
. Port Chester Sabres 1810523218 0 2.30 31
. Munay Ossining Phoenix 18105232817 6 4.60 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 11103522315 6 3.70 00
. Scarsdale Wanderers 10102441431 6 3.80 10
. Greenburgh Utd Red Devils 7102711838 0 3.30 30

Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
280 Sun Apr 1 1:15 pm Port Chester Sabres 2:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Columbus Park Turf
410 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Alba Ilirianet 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Van Cortlandt Park 3
1121 Sun Apr 22 4:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 5:2 Greenburgh Utd Red Devils Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1421 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Scarsdale Wanderers 0:6 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Crossways 4
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1847 Sun May 6 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 2:3 Munay Ossining Phoenix Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2213 Sun May 13 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 0:2 Port Chester Sabres Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2579 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 1:2 Alba Ilirianet Tibbetts Brook Park 1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3295 Sun Jun 10 3:00 pm Scarsdale Wanderers 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Crossways 4
2708 Sat Jun 16 10:00 am Greenburgh Utd Red Devils 0:6 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan Masters School Large
Scheduler: 6/3 FP game rescheduled
3421 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 0:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:34 pm)