Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rob Allen   M: 914-656-9557     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dwayne Gitter   M: 914-473-4112     EMAIL 
G 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Emerald Elite Rebels G99 2810901294 6 3.88 00
. White Plains Sting 20106222717 3 3.78 00
. Chappaqua Quicksilver 18105231917 4 4.30 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 13103342321 3 3.50 00
. Harrison Lightning 12103431011 6 3.67 00
. Rye Barracudas 810262519 6 4.80 00
. Pelham Pioneers (-1) 710262720 0 4.00 10
. Scarsdale Galaxy (-1) 210073718 3 4.25 00

Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
302 Sun Apr 1 3:00 pm Rye Barracudas 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Rye Rec Field
759 Sun Apr 15 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:2 Chappaqua Quicksilver Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1118 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:0 Scarsdale Galaxy Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1191 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm Emerald Elite Rebels G99 7:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Maranatha Bible Church 1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1825 Sun May 6 3:00 pm White Plains Sting 3:3 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles White Plains HS #12
2217 Sun May 13 11:30 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 4:0 Rye Barracudas Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2581 Sun May 20 3:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 1:3 Harrison Lightning Tibbetts Brook Park 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2818 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Pelham Pioneers 2:7 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Glover - Pelham HS Field
3283 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Gedney Park Upper
3516 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 1:2 White Plains Sting Fleming Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:39 pm)