FC Somers Fury (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rich Cyran   M: 914-261-2315     EMAIL 
Manager
  Claudette Circle   M: 914-588-1699     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Screaming Eagles 21106132610 6 4.30 10
. Scarsdale Mustangs 20106222215 6 4.80 20
. Pelham United 18105232813 6 5.00 20
. Greenburgh Utd Cosmos 17105323725 -1 4.00 61
. Riverdale Wildcats 13103342119 6 4.90 00
. FC Somers Fury 11102351624 6 3.80 10
. FC Mt Pleasant United Thor's Vikings 7102711141 6 4.40 10
. Edgemont Gunners 3101901731 6 5.30 00

FC Somers Fury Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
212 Sun Apr 1 1:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Thor's Vikings 3:1 FC Somers Fury Valhalla HS Large (turf)
499 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm FC Somers Fury 2:0 Edgemont Gunners Somers HS Turf 2
1207 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm FC Somers Fury 1:1 Scarsdale Mustangs Somers HS Turf 2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1716 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Pelham United 4:1 FC Somers Fury Glover - Pelham HS Field
1942 Sun May 13 4:15 pm FC Somers Fury 2:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Thor's Vikings Somers HS Turf 2
2486 Sun May 20 12:45 pm Riverdale Wildcats 2:2 FC Somers Fury Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2685 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am FC Somers Fury 2:2 Chappaqua Screaming Eagles Somers HS Turf 2
880 Sat Jun 9 2:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Cosmos 6:0 FC Somers Fury Burke Estate Upper
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!
3015 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Edgemont Gunners 3:4 FC Somers Fury Greenville ES Edgemont Field
3353 Sun Jun 17 12:45 pm FC Somers Fury 1:1 Pelham United Somers HS Turf 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:24 pm)