Larchmont Legends (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  GABRIEL TOLCHINSKY   H: 914-833-2775     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bonni Kingsley   H: 914-834-4304     EMAIL 
B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Stallions 25108112811 -2 2.11 50
. Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 19106313312 -2 4.67 10
. Edgemont Energy 14104421826 3 4.60 00
. Pelham Vikings 14104422020 2 3.80 00
. Philipstown Cannons 10103612427 6 5.40 00
. Larchmont Legends 4101811138 6 4.30 10

Larchmont Legends Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
35 Sun Apr 1 4:15 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 0:0 Larchmont Legends Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
476 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Edgemont Energy 5:1 Larchmont Legends Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1252 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm Larchmont Legends 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Flint Park Turf
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1725 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Philipstown Cannons 7:3 Larchmont Legends Saint Basil Academy Large
1856 Sun May 13 2:15 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 6:1 Larchmont Legends Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2370 Sun May 20 4:15 pm Larchmont Legends 1:3 Edgemont Energy Flint Park Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2728 Sun Jun 3 2:00 pm Larchmont Legends 3:2 Pelham Vikings Flint Park Turf
Scheduler: Changed time to correct coach coordination.
1005 Wed Jun 6 6:00 pm Pelham Vikings 5:0 Larchmont Legends Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
3052 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 4:0 Larchmont Legends Burke Estate Upper
3384 Sun Jun 17 2:00 pm Larchmont Legends 2:4 Philipstown Cannons Flint Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:59 pm)