Pleasantville Panthers '99 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean O'Neill   M: 201-788-7869     EMAIL 
Manager
  Harry Moskowitz   M: 914-715-2545     EMAIL 
G 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Panthers '99 2210721168 3 4.40 00
. Port Chester Golden Cats 21106131910 4 2.50 20
. Manhattan Kickers G99 17105321412 3 5.00 10
. Pelham Panthers 16104241616 3 4.63 00
. FC Somers Bulldogs 14104422121 3 3.38 10
. Gotham Girls Magic 10103611517 6 4.44 10
. Harrison Powerline 6101631219 6 5.70 00
. Rye Strikers 5101721121 4 4.11 10
. Ramapo Valley G1999 - - - - - - - - - - -

Pleasantville Panthers '99 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
270 Sun Apr 1 4:30 pm Pleasantville Panthers '99 1:0 Rye Strikers Pleasantville HS Main
500 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm FC Somers Bulldogs 2:3 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Van Tassel Park Field
1013 Sun Apr 22 2:15 pm Port Chester Golden Cats 0:0 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Crawford Park Soccer Large
1235 Sun Apr 29 1:45 pm Harrison Powerline 1:3 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Harrison HS Turf
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1595 Sun May 6 2:45 pm Gotham Girls Magic 0:1 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Randalls 85
2133 Sun May 13 2:00 pm Rye Strikers 0:2 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Rye HS Turf
2472 Sun May 20 12:15 pm Pleasantville Panthers '99 2:1 Pelham Panthers Pleasantville HS Main
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2693 Sun Jun 3 1:45 pm Manhattan Kickers G99 2:1 Pleasantville Panthers '99 Pier 40 East
3187 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm Pleasantville Panthers '99 0:2 FC Somers Bulldogs Pleasantville HS Main
3450 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am Pleasantville Panthers '99 3:0 Gotham Girls Magic Farrows Large