Rye Fire   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Walsh   M: 914-433-5584     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rob Pemble   M: 914-708-0768     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Asphalt Green Ajax 2810901354 6 5.00 00
    . Pelham Power 22107212811 6 3.67 00
    . Harrison Hawks 17105321718 6 4.78 00
    . Manhattan Lanus 14104421015 3 5.67 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 10102441219 3 3.78 00
    . Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 7101541319 6 4.70 00
    . Rye Fire 710154821 6 4.90 00
    . Larchmont Icebergs 510172420 6 5.00 00
      Rye Fire Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    308 Sun Apr 1 1:30 pm Rye Fire 0:4 Asphalt Green Ajax Sterling Field #1
    532 Sun Apr 15 1:30 pm Harrison Hawks 1:1 Rye Fire LM Klein MS Union Ave. Small
    1256 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Larchmont Icebergs 0:2 Rye Fire Lorenzen Park Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1050 Sat May 5 6:00 pm Rye Fire 3:3 Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards Rye Rec Field
    Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
    1773 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Rye Fire 1:1 Pelham Power Sterling Field #1
    1865 Sun May 13 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Ajax 6:0 Rye Fire Asphalt Green Small E
    2508 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Rye Fire 0:1 Manhattan Lanus Sterling Field #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2936 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 1:1 Rye Fire Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    3220 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Rye Fire 0:2 Harrison Hawks Sterling Field #1
    3448 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Pelham Power 2:0 Rye Fire Prospect Hill ES Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/24/12 2:11 pm)