Rye Redhawks (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Nicholson   M: 917-771-8900     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Halasz   H: 914-381-5260     EMAIL 
B 11-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Juventus 301010005213 6 4.80 00
. Harrison Tigers 20106222622 6 5.13 00
. Scarsdale Falcons 11103522230 3 5.10 00
. Pelham Falcons 10102441720 5 5.25 00
. Rye Redhawks 8102621216 6 5.89 00
. Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 5101721341 4 3.56 10

Rye Redhawks Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
37 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones 0:5 Rye Redhawks Waterfront Park Great Lawn
723 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm White Plains Juventus 3:0 Rye Redhawks Geo Washington ES 2
1084 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Scarsdale Falcons 1:0 Rye Redhawks Greenacres ES 3
Scheduler: Field not available.
1353 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Pelham Falcons 1:0 Rye Redhawks Prospect Hill ES Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1775 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Rye Redhawks 0:2 Harrison Tigers Sterling Field #1
2140 Sun May 13 2:00 pm Rye Redhawks 1:1 Rivertowns Utd B01 Cyclones Sterling Field #1
2509 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Rye Redhawks 1:3 White Plains Juventus Sterling Field #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2850 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Rye Redhawks 4:2 Scarsdale Falcons Osborn ES Field
3221 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Rye Redhawks 1:1 Pelham Falcons Sterling Field #1
3376 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Harrison Tigers 2:0 Rye Redhawks LM Klein MS Union Ave
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:08 pm)