New Rochelle Rolling Thunder (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francesco Notaristefano   M: 914-755-6498     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stuart Strutin   M: 914-629-5150     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Pumas 23107122715 -1 4.33 20
. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 2310712219 0 5.30 00
. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 1610424139 6 5.11 20
. Rye Riptide 9102531621 6 4.38 00
. Larchmont Lasers 7101541218 -1 3.90 20
. North Rockland Blue Lightning 3110021 2 2.00 00
. Scarsdale United 3100731229 2 4.67 00

New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
173 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 1:1 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Harbor Island Croce East
583 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Manhattan Pumas 0:0 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Randalls 84
977 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 4:2 Scarsdale United Albert Leonard MS A
1257 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Larchmont Lasers 0:1 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Lorenzen Park Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1694 Sun May 6 3:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 3:0 Rye Riptide Albert Leonard MS A
2073 Sun May 13 3:45 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 0:2 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Albert Leonard MS A
2436 Sun May 20 5:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 1:2 Manhattan Pumas Albert Leonard MS A
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2893 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Scarsdale United 1:1 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Quaker Ridge Front Int
3152 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 1:0 Larchmont Lasers Albert Leonard MS A
3472 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Rye Riptide 1:1 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Sterling Field #1