Eastchester Red Devils (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donato Vaccaro   M: 914-417-7373     EMAIL 
Manager
  Donato Vaccaro   M: 914-417-7373     EMAIL 
B HS-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Revolution 2710910226 5 2.67 131
. Briarcliff Manor United 2710910259 5 3.78 31
. New Rochelle Arsenal 1610541239 2 2.00 60
. Rye White Knights 11103521515 2 3.30 30
. Eastchester Red Devils 610280729 0 2.00 40
. Edgemont Azul 110091428 3 4.33 20

Eastchester Red Devils Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
66 Sun Apr 1 9:15 am Eastchester Red Devils 0:2 Briarcliff Manor United Eastchester HS Turf
685 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Rye Brook Revolution 4:0 Eastchester Red Devils Blind Brook HS #1
1040 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm Rye White Knights 5:0 Eastchester Red Devils Stepinac HS Field
1329 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm New Rochelle Arsenal 6:0 Eastchester Red Devils City Park Fosina
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1557 Sun May 6 9:00 am Edgemont Azul 1:2 Eastchester Red Devils Seely Place ES Back
1870 Sun May 13 9:30 am Briarcliff Manor United 3:2 Eastchester Red Devils The Club Field
2286 Sun May 20 11:15 am Eastchester Red Devils 1:2 Rye Brook Revolution Eastchester HS Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2656 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am Eastchester Red Devils 1:2 Rye White Knights Eastchester HS Turf
3007 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm Eastchester Red Devils 0:4 New Rochelle Arsenal Eastchester HS Turf
3338 Sun Jun 17 Eastchester Red Devils 1:0 FOR Edgemont Azul Eastchester HS Turf
Scheduler: Forfeit by Edgemont of 9 am game. Team dropping out. Opponent does not need to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:54 pm)