Philipstown Cannons (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kemal Solakoglu   M: 917-400-8003     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Peter Weed   M: 917-519-8461     EMAIL 
B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Stallions 25108112811 -2 2.11 50
. Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 19106313312 -2 4.67 10
. Edgemont Energy 14104421826 3 4.60 00
. Pelham Vikings 14104422020 2 3.80 00
. Philipstown Cannons 10103612427 6 5.40 00
. Larchmont Legends 4101811138 6 4.30 10

Philipstown Cannons Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
81 Sun Apr 1 3:00 pm Edgemont Energy 2:1 Philipstown Cannons Greenville ES Edgemont Field
648 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Philipstown Cannons 2:3 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Saint Basil Academy Large
773 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 3:1 Philipstown Cannons Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1359 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Philipstown Cannons 1:1 Pelham Vikings Saint Basil Academy Large
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1725 Sun May 6 1:15 pm Philipstown Cannons 7:3 Larchmont Legends Saint Basil Academy Large
2107 Sun May 13 1:00 pm Philipstown Cannons 2:4 Edgemont Energy Saint Basil Academy Large
2348 Sun May 20 4:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 2:4 Philipstown Cannons Macy Park Soccer 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2824 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Philipstown Cannons 1:5 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire Saint Basil Academy Large
3179 Sun Jun 10 4:15 pm Pelham Vikings 2:1 Philipstown Cannons Glover - Pelham HS Field
3384 Sun Jun 17 2:00 pm Larchmont Legends 2:4 Philipstown Cannons Flint Park Turf