White Plains Select G02 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Friend   H: 347-210-3742     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Friend   H: 347-210-3742     EMAIL 
Manager
  Christina Pope   H: 914-946-5897     EMAIL 

G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 10 6 4.56 10
. FC Somers Strikers 10 6 4.30 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 10 6 4.22 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gypsies 10 6 5.10 00
. Manhattan Fire 10 6 4.33 00
. Rye Rapids 10 6 4.56 00
. Scarsdale Ajax 10 6 3.00 00
. White Plains Select G02 10 6 4.56 00

White Plains Select G02 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
362 Sun Apr 1 White Plains Select G02 vs FOR FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Geo Washington ES 2
Scheduler: Forfeit by FC Transylvania of 5pm game. Opposing team does not need to appear.
711 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax vs White Plains Select G02 Greenacres ES 3
877 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Gypsies vs White Plains Select G02 Dows Lane ES Upper
1450 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm White Plains Select G02 vs Manhattan Fire Geo Washington ES 3
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1809 Sun May 6 3:45 pm White Plains Select G02 vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Geo Washington ES 3
1947 Sun May 13 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs White Plains Select G02 Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
2511 Sun May 20 4:30 pm Rye Rapids vs White Plains Select G02 Sterling Field #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2908 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm White Plains Select G02 vs FC Somers Strikers Geo Washington ES 3
3264 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm White Plains Select G02 vs Scarsdale Ajax Geo Washington ES 2
3316 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs White Plains Select G02 Asphalt Green Small W
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:50 pm)