Briarcliff Blue (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jordan Hirsch   M: 914-924-7906     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Jordan Hirsch   M: 914-924-7906     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  doug jacoby
Manager
  Ann Hirsch   H: 914-393-1775     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ann Hirsch   H: 914-393-1775     EMAIL 

G 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Olympians 2110613177 6 5.67 00
. Port Chester Persian Cats 1910514228 6 5.14 10
. Gotham Girls Strikers 17105321514 6 5.70 00
. Mamaroneck White Tigers 13104511016 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Pumas 12103431112 6 5.33 00
. Briarcliff Blue 110091321 6 6.00 00

Briarcliff Blue Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
49 Sun Apr 1 Briarcliff Blue 0:1 FOR Port Chester Persian Cats Todd ES Field
681 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Rye Olympians 3:0 Briarcliff Blue Sterling Field #1
867 Sun Apr 22 12:30 pm Gotham Girls Strikers 3:2 Briarcliff Blue Pier 40 Roof
1281 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 2:0 Briarcliff Blue Harbor Island Croce East
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1563 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Edgemont Pumas 1:0 Briarcliff Blue Seely Place ES Front
2115 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 5:0 Briarcliff Blue Columbus Park Turf
2246 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:1 Rye Olympians Todd ES Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2611 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Briarcliff Blue 1:3 Gotham Girls Strikers Law Park Field
2967 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:2 Mamaroneck White Tigers Todd ES Field
3322 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:0 Edgemont Pumas Todd ES Field