Chappaqua Quicksilver   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Rob Cronin   M: 917-414-5289     EMAIL 
Manager
  Liz Wolfe   H: 914-238-3228     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Emerald Elite Rebels G99 2810901294 6 3.88 00
    . White Plains Sting 20106222717 3 3.78 00
    . Chappaqua Quicksilver 18105231917 4 4.30 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 13103342321 3 3.50 00
    . Harrison Lightning 12103431011 6 3.67 00
    . Rye Barracudas 810262519 6 4.80 00
    . Pelham Pioneers (-1) 710262720 0 4.00 10
    . Scarsdale Galaxy (-1) 210073718 3 4.25 00
      Chappaqua Quicksilver Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    380 Sun Apr 1 3:00 pm White Plains Sting 4:2 Chappaqua Quicksilver Saxon Woods Field
    759 Sun Apr 15 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 2:2 Chappaqua Quicksilver Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    842 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 0:3 Emerald Elite Rebels G99 Gedney Park Upper
    1237 Sun Apr 29 11:30 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 2:1 Harrison Lightning Amsterdam Park 2
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1529 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Chappaqua Quicksilver 2:0 Rye Barracudas Gedney Park Upper
    1903 Sun May 13 1:15 pm Chappaqua Quicksilver 3:2 White Plains Sting Gedney Park Upper
    2272 Sun May 20 11:30 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 1:1 Pelham Pioneers SUNY Purchase C
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2641 Sun Jun 3 12:45 pm Chappaqua Quicksilver 5:3 Scarsdale Galaxy Gedney Park Upper
    3283 Sun Jun 10 11:30 am Chappaqua Quicksilver 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Gedney Park Upper
    3468 Sun Jun 17 11:30 am Rye Barracudas 0:1 Chappaqua Quicksilver Stepinac HS Field