Chappaqua Thunder (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Henry Goodman   H: 914-238-1942     EMAIL 
Manager
  Steve Sackler   H: 914-242-0213     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay Ossining Elite B97 2610802196 5 3.10 71
. Riverdale Man United 20106222412 4 3.56 80
. FC Somers Chargers 1610424157 3 4.00 20
. Chappaqua Thunder 14104421719 2 3.80 20
. Pelham Pirates 11103521413 6 3.67 40
. Rye United 11103521426 6 4.11 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 9102532121 -3 1.40 71
. John Jay Fusion 4101811131 4 4.00 20

Chappaqua Thunder Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
758 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers 3:3 Chappaqua Thunder Tibbetts Brook Park 2
160 Sat Apr 21 9:30 am John Jay Fusion 2:3 Chappaqua Thunder Meadow Pond ES 1
Scheduler: 4/1 PPD game rescheduled
855 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am FC Somers Chargers 3:0 Chappaqua Thunder Somers HS Turf 2
1159 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 1:2 Pelham Pirates Gedney Park Upper
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1526 Sun May 6 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 0:1 Munay Ossining Elite B97 Gedney Park Upper
1902 Sun May 13 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 2:1 John Jay Fusion SUNY Purchase C
2498 Sun May 20 11:00 am Rye United 1:1 Chappaqua Thunder Rye HS Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2639 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 2:1 Riverdale Man United Gedney Park Upper
2991 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am Chappaqua Thunder 5:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Panthers Amsterdam Park 2
3424 Sun Jun 17 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Elite B97 3:0 Chappaqua Thunder AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:25 pm)