Briarcliff Grizzlies (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Fishkin   M: 917-880-0743     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Fishkin   H: 914-432-5055     EMAIL 
G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Grizzlies 10 -3 4.56 00
. Gotham Girls Comets 10 0 4.00 00
. Harrison Heat 9 6 5.80 00
. Pelham Jaguars 9 6 5.88 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning 10 6 4.22 00
. Rye Brook Magic 9 6 4.75 00
. Rye Brook Rage 10 1 3.88 00
. Scarsdale Santos 9 6 5.38 00

Briarcliff Grizzlies Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
252 Sun Apr 1 3:45 pm Pelham Jaguars vs Briarcliff Grizzlies Franklin - Pelham HS A
424 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Rye Brook Magic Todd ES Field
789 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Scarsdale Santos Todd ES Field
1218 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm Gotham Girls Comets vs Briarcliff Grizzlies Randalls 50
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1500 Sun May 6 4:15 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Rye Brook Rage Law Park Field
1869 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Pelham Jaguars Law Park Field
2238 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Harrison Heat Law Park Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3229 Sun Jun 10 1:15 pm Rye Brook Magic vs Briarcliff Grizzlies King Street 2
2598 Sat Jun 16 2:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs Briarcliff Grizzlies
Scheduler: 6/3 FP game rescheduled
3481 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Rye Brook Rage vs Briarcliff Grizzlies King Street 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:28 pm)