FC Transylvania Barca 03   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sofrone Bacula   M: 203-807-0229     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lauren Rosenthal   M: 914-887-3176     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . FC Transylvania Barca 03 10 6 4.80 00
    . Larchmont Demons 10 5 5.20 00
    . Mamaroneck Red Flames 10 6 5.50 00
    . Rye Barca 8 5 5.78 00
    . White Plains Chelsea 8 6 4.22 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks 10 6 5.80 00
      FC Transylvania Barca 03 Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    365 Sun Apr 1 1:15 pm White Plains Chelsea vs FC Transylvania Barca 03 Geo Washington ES 3
    503 Sun Apr 15 2:15 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 vs Rye Barca Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    861 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 vs Larchmont Demons Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    1211 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 vs Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1586 Sun May 6 4:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 vs Mamaroneck Red Flames Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    1948 Sun May 13 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 03 vs White Plains Chelsea Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    2495 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Rye Barca vs FC Transylvania Barca 03 Osborn ES Field
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    3285 Sun Jun 10 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Sharks vs FC Transylvania Barca 03 Fleming Small 1
    2725 Thu Jun 14 6:00 pm Larchmont Demons vs FC Transylvania Barca 03 Town Center Field #1
    Scheduler: 6/3 FP game rescheduled
    3397 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Flames vs FC Transylvania Barca 03 Harbor Island Croce East
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/13/12 7:17 pm)