FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Laura Burlacu   M: 646-644-8143     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Schwartz   M: 914-262-4001     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 10 6 4.56 10
. FC Somers Strikers 10 6 4.30 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 10 6 4.22 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gypsies 10 6 5.10 00
. Manhattan Fire 10 6 4.33 00
. Rye Rapids 10 6 4.56 00
. Scarsdale Ajax 10 6 3.00 00
. White Plains Select G02 10 6 4.56 00

FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
362 Sun Apr 1 White Plains Select G02 vs FOR FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Geo Washington ES 2
Scheduler: Forfeit by FC Transylvania of 5pm game. Opposing team does not need to appear.
416 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Asphalt Green Small W
944 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Manhattan Fire vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Randalls 51
1210 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs Rye Rapids Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1585 Sun May 6 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs Scarsdale Ajax Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1947 Sun May 13 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs White Plains Select G02 Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
2314 Sun May 20 12:00 pm FC Somers Strikers vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Reis Park Upper Left #3
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2687 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs Greenburgh Utd Gypsies Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
3040 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
3490 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Scarsdale Ajax vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Crossways 5
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:50 pm)