Mamaroneck Blue Lions   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dennis Conlon   M: 914-804-4217     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debbi Jennings   H: 914-980-2467     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Chappaqua United White 10 6 4.78 00
    . Larchmont Gold Eagles 10 6 5.89 00
    . Mamaroneck Blue Lions 10 3 5.44 00
    . Pelham Ninjas 10 6 5.78 00
    . Rye Brook Spirit 10 6 6.00 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners 10 6 5.78 00
      Mamaroneck Blue Lions Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    390 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Fleming Small 2
    564 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Pelham Ninjas Harbor Island 5
    904 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm Larchmont Gold Eagles vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Flint Park Front
    1278 Sun Apr 29 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Chappaqua United White Harbor Island 5
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1783 Sun May 6 3:45 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions King Street 2
    2018 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners Harbor Island 5
    2458 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Pelham Ninjas vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Franklin - Pelham HS B
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2751 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Harbor Island 5
    2987 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Chappaqua United White vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Amsterdam Park 1
    Scheduler: Corrected time. Double booked field.
    3396 Sun Jun 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs FOR Rye Brook Spirit Harbor Island Croce East
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/23/12 7:56 pm)