Manhattan Albion (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jacqui McCormick   M: 315-559-4891     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kathy Leo   M: 917-915-5824     EMAIL 
Metro G12 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Yorktown Fusion 21106131912 4 4.00 00
. LaGrange Chargers 19105142114 3 2.00 00
. Nirvana Dream 1710532119 3 2.67 00
. Manhattan Albion 13103341616 5 4.17 00
. North Rockland Thunder 7101541116 3 3.00 00
. Mahopac Thunderhawks 3100731122 -2 1.50 00

Manhattan Albion Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
209 Sun Apr 1 2:45 pm Manhattan Albion 2:2 Mahopac Thunderhawks Randalls 82
589 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Manhattan Albion 1:1 LaGrange Chargers Randalls 82
1123 Sat Apr 28 4:00 pm Manhattan Albion 2:1 North Rockland Thunder Randalls 82
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1851 Sun May 6 4:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 3:4 Manhattan Albion Yorktown HS Field
2013 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 1:4 Manhattan Albion Crane Road Upper
994 Sat May 19 10:30 am Nirvana Dream 3:0 Manhattan Albion Hamptonburgh Field
Scheduler: Rescheduled Metro G12 game. Agreed to by Manhattan coach. CORRECTED FIELD!!!
2364 Sun May 20 4:00 pm LaGrange Chargers 2:1 Manhattan Albion Stringham Park 4
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2775 Sun Jun 3 2:15 pm Manhattan Albion 0:1 Nirvana Dream Randalls 82
3165 Sat Jun 16 12:00 pm North Rockland Thunder 2:2 Manhattan Albion Nardi Soccerplex B
Scheduler: NOTE TIME AND FIELD CHANGE!!
3413 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Manhattan Albion 0:0 Yorktown Fusion Randalls 82
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 4:49 pm)