Manhattan Strikers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gabriel Campoverde   H: 212-203-5218     EMAIL 
Manager
  Charles Kneaves   H: 917-364-0271     EMAIL 
B 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Force 26108022910 6 3.40 10
. Manhattan Strikers 15104331513 1 3.33 20
. Harrison Dynamo 14104421718 5 4.00 30
. White Plains Albertson Acad W99 14104422622 1 3.00 30
. Greenburgh Utd Bombers 10103611017 6 4.89 10
. Chappaqua Chargers 6102801734 0 2.13 20

Manhattan Strikers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
207 Sun Apr 1 Manhattan Strikers 1:0 FOR Chappaqua Chargers Randalls 82
528 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Harrison Dynamo 1:2 Manhattan Strikers Harrison HS Turf
3567 Sun Apr 22 11:30 am Manhattan Strikers 0:1 FC Somers Razors Randalls 83
Scheduler: Added state cup game. B13
1330 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm New Rochelle Force 3:0 Manhattan Strikers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1679 Sun May 6 4:30 pm Manhattan Strikers 1:2 Greenburgh Utd Bombers Randalls 82
1893 Sun May 13 11:30 am Chappaqua Chargers 3:1 Manhattan Strikers Gedney Park Upper
2417 Sun May 20 2:45 pm Manhattan Strikers 2:0 Harrison Dynamo Randalls 83
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2918 Sun Jun 3 12:45 pm White Plains Albertson Acad W99 1:1 Manhattan Strikers Saxon Woods Field
3133 Sun Jun 10 4:45 pm Manhattan Strikers 1:1 New Rochelle Force Randalls 83
955 Sat Jun 16 4:00 pm Manhattan Strikers 2:2 White Plains Albertson Acad W99 Randalls 82
Scheduler: 4/22 SC game rescheduled
3371 Sun Jun 17 4:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Bombers 0:4 Manhattan Strikers Masters School Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:09 pm)