Greenburgh Utd Stallions (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dino DeLaurentiis   H: 914-837-8428     EMAIL 
Manager
  darien Delaurentis   H: 914-841-6898     EMAIL 

B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Stallions 25108112811 -2 2.11 50
. Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 19106313312 -2 4.67 10
. Edgemont Energy 14104421826 3 4.60 00
. Pelham Vikings 14104422020 2 3.80 00
. Philipstown Cannons 10103612427 6 5.40 00
. Larchmont Legends 4101811138 6 4.30 10

Greenburgh Utd Stallions Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
260 Sun Apr 1 2:30 pm Pelham Vikings 0:3 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Glover - Pelham HS Field
648 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Philipstown Cannons 2:3 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Saint Basil Academy Large
1252 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm Larchmont Legends 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Flint Park Turf
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1490 Sun May 6 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire 0:1 FOR Greenburgh Utd Stallions Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1972 Sun May 13 3:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 3:2 Pelham Vikings Macy Park Soccer 2
2348 Sun May 20 4:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 2:4 Philipstown Cannons Macy Park Soccer 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2673 Sun Jun 3 2:45 pm Edgemont Energy 1:6 Greenburgh Utd Stallions Seely Place ES Back
3052 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 4:0 Larchmont Legends Burke Estate Upper
883 Sat Jun 16 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 1:1 Edgemont Energy Masters School Large
Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
3364 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Stallions 3:1 Rivertowns Utd B2000 Fire Burke Estate Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:10 pm)