Mt Pleasant Wave   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  George Gjokaj   M: 914-760-2277     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mary Di Liberti   M: 914-275-8652     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Gennaro Mazza   M: 914-715-3300     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sean Guerin   M: 914-450-6671     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Alba Albanet 9 1 4.00 00
    . Briarcliff Badgers 10 6 4.89 10
    . Bronx Eagles 10 0 3.30 10
    . Eastchester Blues 9 3 4.00 00
    . Mt Pleasant Wave 10 -5 3.50 00
    . New Rochelle Sharks 10 4 3.75 00
    . Rye Brook Challengers 10 6 4.50 00
    . Scarsdale Madrid 10 3 4.78 00
      Mt Pleasant Wave Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    215 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs Eastchester Blues Valhalla HS Lower
    598 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs Scarsdale Madrid Valhalla HS Lower
    965 Sun Apr 22 3:15 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs Bronx Eagles Valhalla HS Lower
    1312 Sun Apr 29 12:00 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs Alba Albanet Valhalla HS Lower
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1687 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs New Rochelle Sharks Valhalla HS Lower
    1907 Sun May 13 1:15 pm Eastchester Blues vs Mt Pleasant Wave Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
    2427 Sun May 20 4:30 pm Mt Pleasant Wave vs Rye Brook Challengers Valhalla HS Lower
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2608 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Briarcliff Badgers vs Mt Pleasant Wave Law Park Field
    3241 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Scarsdale Madrid vs Mt Pleasant Wave Crossways 5
    3425 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm New Rochelle Sharks vs Mt Pleasant Wave Albert Leonard MS A