Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sasha Gabovich   H: 917-806-8196     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jay Chandler   EMAIL 
Manager
  Peter Hornick   M: 917-697-6354     EMAIL 
G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal 10 6 4.56 10
. FC Somers Strikers 10 6 4.30 00
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 10 6 4.22 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gypsies 10 6 5.10 00
. Manhattan Fire 10 6 4.33 00
. Rye Rapids 10 6 4.56 00
. Scarsdale Ajax 10 6 3.00 00
. White Plains Select G02 10 6 4.56 00

Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
333 Sun Apr 1 3:30 pm Scarsdale Ajax vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Scarsdale MS Field
416 Sun Apr 15 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 Asphalt Green Small W
852 Sun Apr 22 2:15 pm FC Somers Strikers vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Reis Park Upper Right #1
1138 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Gypsies vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Macy Park Baseball 1
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1809 Sun May 6 3:45 pm White Plains Select G02 vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Geo Washington ES 3
1866 Sun May 13 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs Scarsdale Ajax Asphalt Green Small W
2413 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Manhattan Fire vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Randalls 84
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2605 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs Rye Rapids Asphalt Green Small E
3040 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 02 vs Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
3316 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Arsenal vs White Plains Select G02 Asphalt Green Small W