Munay Ossining Phoenix (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tony Robohn   M: 914-500-8844     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dan Merritts   H: 914-447-8443     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Ilirianet 19106312722 6 4.30 30
. Port Chester Sabres 1810523218 0 2.30 31
. Munay Ossining Phoenix 18105232817 6 4.60 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 11103522315 6 3.70 00
. Scarsdale Wanderers 10102441431 6 3.80 10
. Greenburgh Utd Red Devils 7102711838 0 3.30 30

Munay Ossining Phoenix Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
226 Sun Apr 1 4:15 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 3:1 Alba Ilirianet Ossining HS Lower
606 Sun Apr 15 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 8:2 Greenburgh Utd Red Devils Ossining HS Lower
1319 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 1:5 Port Chester Sabres Ossining HS Lower
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1847 Sun May 6 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan 2:3 Munay Ossining Phoenix Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1862 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Alba Ilirianet 1:4 Munay Ossining Phoenix Van Cortlandt Park 3
1070 Sat May 19 5:30 pm Scarsdale Wanderers 2:2 Munay Ossining Phoenix Crossways 4
Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
2346 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Red Devils 3:1 Munay Ossining Phoenix Macy Park Soccer 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2787 Sun Jun 3 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 6:1 Scarsdale Wanderers Ossining HS Lower
3197 Sun Jun 10 2:45 pm Port Chester Sabres 0:0 Munay Ossining Phoenix Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!
3421 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Phoenix 0:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Caravan AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:00 pm)