White Plains Sky Blue (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Jones   M: 914-320-8623     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Kyle Gerstner   M: 914-441-0116     EMAIL 

Metro G13 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Westchester Elite G99 188503249 3 4.63 20
. New York SC G98 1785122410 4 5.43 00
. Larchmont Pumas 1484222416 3 4.00 00
. White Plains Sky Blue 581521727 1 4.00 30
. Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 18071330 6 4.43 00

White Plains Sky Blue Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
375 Sun Apr 1 3:00 pm White Plains Sky Blue 1:2 FC Westchester Elite G99 Parker Stadium
743 Sun Apr 15 White Plains Sky Blue vs zzz - BYE - zzz
913 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Larchmont Pumas 2:2 White Plains Sky Blue Mamaroneck HS Field
1461 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am White Plains Sky Blue 2:2 Asphalt Green Wave Panthers White Plains HS #10
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1705 Sun May 6 10:45 am New York SC G98 6:0 White Plains Sky Blue Holy Child School Turf
2192 Sun May 13 1:15 pm FC Westchester Elite G99 5:3 White Plains Sky Blue Saxon Woods Field
2223 Sun May 20 vs White Plains Sky Blue zzz - BYE - zzz
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2916 Sun Jun 3 9:15 am White Plains Sky Blue 2:4 Larchmont Pumas Saxon Woods Field
2958 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Panthers 1:4 White Plains Sky Blue Asphalt Green Field
3509 Sun Jun 17 11:00 am White Plains Sky Blue 3:5 New York SC G98 Saxon Woods Field
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3703 White Plains Sky Blue GNP Monroe Woodbury Mustangs TBA *
Scheduler: TBA game to be scheduled by teams
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 4:11 pm)