White Plains Strikers   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ernest Harmon   M: 917-553-3657     EMAIL 
Manager
  Karen Rian   M: 914-380-2165     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G HS-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Mt Pleasant Red Stars 2210721188 -1 3.3 20
    . Rye Comets 2210721217 6 4.0 00
    . White Plains Wildcats 21107301812 6 4.7 00
    . Rye Liberty 810262311 6 5.7 00
    . White Plains Strikers 810262618 5 4.5 00
    . Manhattan Storm 610280515 6 4.1 00
      White Plains Strikers Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    299 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Rye Liberty 1:0 White Plains Strikers Rye HS Turf
    594 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Red Stars 1:1 White Plains Strikers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    941 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am Manhattan Storm 0:1 White Plains Strikers Randalls 10 - Icahn
    1387 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Rye Comets 3:0 White Plains Strikers Stepinac HS Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1811 Sun May 6 9:00 am White Plains Wildcats 5:1 White Plains Strikers Parker Stadium
    2188 Sun May 13 3:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
    2556 Sun May 20 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:3 Mt Pleasant Red Stars Parker Stadium
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2915 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm White Plains Strikers 2:0 Manhattan Storm Parker Stadium
    3270 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:3 Rye Comets Parker Stadium
    3505 Sun Jun 17 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 1:2 White Plains Wildcats Parker Stadium