Scarsdale BHS Raiders (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Kenny   M: 914-804-1233     EMAIL 
Manager
  Karen Fisch   M: 914-552-2741     EMAIL 
B HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 249810275 6 3.67 50
. Rye Brook Rampage 209612228 3 3.00 42
. Scarsdale BHS Raiders 199621278 3 3.11 50
. Riverdale Wolverines 1394411116 5 3.00 21
. White Plains Tuzos 13104511111 6 2.00 50
. Pelham Patriots 49171930 3 3.78 00
. John Jay Landslide 09090433 5 2.56 50

Scarsdale BHS Raiders Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
324 Sun Apr 1 11:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 6:0 Pelham Patriots Scarsdale Scout Field
663 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 3:1 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1096 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am White Plains Tuzos 2:0 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Parker Stadium
1269 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am John Jay Landslide 0:6 Scarsdale BHS Raiders John Jay Cross River HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1804 Sun May 6 Scarsdale BHS Raiders vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1 Sat May 12 9:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 2:0 White Plains Tuzos Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
2097 Sun May 13 9:00 am Pelham Patriots 1:4 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Glover - Pelham HS Field
2522 Sun May 20 11:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 5:1 Riverdale Wolverines Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2587 Sun Jun 3 vs Scarsdale BHS Raiders zzz - BYE - zzz
3234 Sun Jun 10 9:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 3:1 Riverdale Kelly's Heroes Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
3482 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 0:0 Rye Brook Rampage Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:54 pm)