Rye Liberty (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jared Small   H: 914-552-0529     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stacey Lahey   M: 914-262-2009     EMAIL 
G HS-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 2210721188 -1 3.30 20
. Rye Comets 2210721217 6 4.00 00
. White Plains Wildcats 21107301812 6 4.70 00
. Rye Liberty 810262311 6 5.67 00
. White Plains Strikers 810262618 5 4.50 00
. Manhattan Storm 610280515 6 4.11 00

Rye Liberty Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
299 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Rye Liberty 1:0 White Plains Strikers Rye HS Turf
674 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Rye Liberty 1:0 Manhattan Storm Stepinac HS Field
1039 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Rye Liberty 1:1 Rye Comets Stepinac HS Field
1389 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am Rye Liberty 0:1 White Plains Wildcats Stepinac HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1768 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Rye Liberty 0:4 FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars Stepinac HS Field
2188 Sun May 13 3:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
2406 Sun May 20 11:00 am Manhattan Storm 1:0 FOR Rye Liberty Randalls 70
Scheduler: Changed at club request.
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2855 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Rye Comets 2:0 Rye Liberty Stepinac HS Field
3268 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am White Plains Wildcats 1:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
3416 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 1:0 Rye Liberty Valhalla HS Large (turf)
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:00 pm)