Rye Liberty   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jared Small   H: 914-552-0529     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kevin Delane   M: 917-837-5716     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G HS-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Mt Pleasant Red Stars 2210721188 -1 3.3 20
    . Rye Comets 2210721217 6 4.0 00
    . White Plains Wildcats 21107301812 6 4.7 00
    . Rye Liberty 810262311 6 5.7 00
    . White Plains Strikers 810262618 5 4.5 00
    . Manhattan Storm 610280515 6 4.1 00
      Rye Liberty Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    299 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Rye Liberty 1:0 White Plains Strikers Rye HS Turf
    674 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am Rye Liberty 1:0 Manhattan Storm Stepinac HS Field
    1039 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Rye Liberty 1:1 Rye Comets Stepinac HS Field
    1389 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am Rye Liberty 0:1 White Plains Wildcats Stepinac HS Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1768 Sun May 6 1:00 pm Rye Liberty 0:4 Mt Pleasant Red Stars Stepinac HS Field
    2188 Sun May 13 3:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
    2406 Sun May 20 11:00 am Manhattan Storm 1:0 FOR Rye Liberty Randalls 70
    Scheduler: Changed at club request.
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2855 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Rye Comets 2:0 Rye Liberty Stepinac HS Field
    3268 Sun Jun 10 11:00 am White Plains Wildcats 1:0 Rye Liberty Parker Stadium
    3416 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Mt Pleasant Red Stars 1:0 Rye Liberty Valhalla HS Large (turf)
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/12 7:05 am)