Larchmont Thunderbolts (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Christopher Linkas   M: 646-220-0529     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debby O'connell   M: 914-844-1047     EMAIL 
G 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Lightning 10 2 4.50 00
. John Jay Sonic 10 6 5.50 00
. Larchmont Thunderbolts 10 5 5.20 00
. Manhattan Timbers 10 6 4.33 10
. North Rockland Sparks Blue 3 2 2.00 00
. Port Chester G03 A 10 6 5.10 00
. Rye Badgers 10 6 4.70 00

Larchmont Thunderbolts Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
295 Sun Apr 1 1:15 pm Rye Badgers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Osborn ES Field
3610 Sat Apr 14 11:00 am North Rockland Sparks Blue vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Nardi Soccerplex F
540 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Port Chester G03 A Flint Park Front
946 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Randalls 51
1263 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm John Jay Sonic vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1571 Sun May 6 1:00 pm FC Somers Lightning vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Reis Park Upper Right #1
1991 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Rye Badgers Flint Park Front
2475 Sun May 20 3:45 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Abendroth Park Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2724 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Manhattan Timbers Flint Park Front
3075 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs John Jay Sonic Flint Park Front
3381 Sun Jun 17 3:45 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs FC Somers Lightning Flint Park Front
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:05 pm)