Bronx Lions (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donovan Rowe   H: 917-693-6482     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheree Baptiste   H: 718-451-6854     EMAIL 
B HS-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Lions 301010004016 -1 2.45 141
. Eastchester Milan 23107123212 3 3.67 30
. Munay Ossining Jaguars 19106312119 0 2.90 71
. Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea Utd 18106403429 3 2.89 50
. FC Somers United (-1) 13104422217 5 4.43 70
. New Rochelle Pumas (-1) 13104422629 3 2.33 40
. Newburgh Real Armory United 11103522021 3 1.78 121
. Chappaqua Gunners 10103612637 5 3.80 30
. Newburgh Real Armory Lions 10102442726 3 2.89 133
. White Plains Celtics 95 8102621629 5 2.67 131
. North Rockland United 3211046 3 3.00 20
. Greenburgh Utd Falcons 01001002049 -1 1.90 122
. Ramapo Valley B1996 Red - - - - - - - - - - -

Bronx Lions Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
286 Sun Apr 1 1:00 pm Bronx Lions GNP Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
667 Sun Apr 15 Bronx Lions GNP zzz - BYE - zzz
1026 Sun Apr 22 12:45 pm Bronx Lions 2:0 Newburgh Real Armory Lions Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1376 Sun Apr 29 9:00 am Bronx Lions 1:0 Eastchester Milan Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1576 Sun May 6 11:00 am FC Somers United 3:5 Bronx Lions Somers HS Turf 2
2185 Sun May 13 9:00 am White Plains Celtics 95 0:3 Bronx Lions Parker Stadium
3 Sat May 19 1:00 pm Bronx Lions 4:2 Newburgh Real Armory United Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
2335 Sun May 20 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Falcons 2:6 Bronx Lions Burke Estate Upper
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
281 Sat Jun 2 1:00 pm Bronx Lions 9:4 Chappaqua Gunners Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: 4/1 SC game rescheduled
2790 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am New Rochelle Pumas 2:3 Bronx Lions City Park Fosina
3199 Sun Jun 10 9:30 am Bronx Lions 3:2 Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea Utd Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
3659 Sat Jun 16 12:00 pm Bronx Lions 6:1 North Rockland United Van Cortlandt Park 1
Scheduler: Scheduled mini season game.
3459 Sun Jun 17 9:30 am Bronx Lions 4:1 Munay Ossining Jaguars Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:13 pm)