Edgemont Fusion (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Nadasdi   M: 917-613-0955     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jay Mitchell   H: 914-472-9882     EMAIL 
G 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Fusion 2710910268 0 4.90 00
. John Jay Express 21107302117 6 3.75 00
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 19106312414 1 4.50 00
. Pelham Barracudas 19106313416 6 4.78 00
. FC Somers Stampede 15105501511 6 5.33 10
. Rye Cyclones 10103612336 0 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Rockets 7102711628 6 5.10 00
. Greenburgh Utd Gryphons 0100100332 0 4.00 00

Edgemont Fusion Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
82 Sun Apr 1 4:30 pm Edgemont Fusion 3:2 John Jay Express Greenville ES Edgemont Field
480 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Edgemont Fusion 1:0 FC Somers Stampede Seely Place ES Back
834 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Edgemont Fusion 3:0 Scarsdale Rockets Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1187 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm Edgemont Fusion 2:1 Pelham Barracudas Seely Place ES Back
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1491 Sun May 6 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 0:3 Edgemont Fusion Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2010 Sun May 13 2:30 pm John Jay Express 3:1 Edgemont Fusion Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
2347 Sun May 20 2:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Gryphons 0:3 Edgemont Fusion Macy Park Soccer 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2864 Sun Jun 3 3:00 pm Rye Cyclones 0:5 Edgemont Fusion Nursery Field
3028 Sun Jun 10 3:30 pm FC Somers Stampede 1:2 Edgemont Fusion Reis Park Upper Center #2
3344 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Edgemont Fusion 3:1 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Seely Place ES Back