Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Philip Aronoff   M: 917-991-2937     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rich Bloom   M: 914-391-2000     EMAIL 
G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Grizzlies 10 -3 4.56 00
. Gotham Girls Comets 10 0 4.00 00
. Harrison Heat 9 6 5.80 00
. Pelham Jaguars 9 6 5.88 00
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning 10 6 4.22 00
. Rye Brook Magic 9 6 4.75 00
. Rye Brook Rage 10 1 3.88 00
. Scarsdale Santos 9 6 5.38 00

Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
38 Sun Apr 1 Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs FOR Harrison Heat Waterfront Park Great Lawn
Scheduler: Forfeit by Harrison of 3 pm game. Teams do not have to appear.
510 Sun Apr 15 1:45 pm Gotham Girls Comets vs Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning Pier 40 Roof
1064 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm Rye Brook Rage vs Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning King Street 3
1129 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs Pelham Jaguars Waterfront Park Great Lawn
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1495 Sun May 6 5:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs Scarsdale Santos Waterfront Park Great Lawn
1987 Sun May 13 3:45 pm Harrison Heat vs Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning Holy Child School Upper
2515 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Rye Brook Magic vs Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning King Street 2
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2952 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs Gotham Girls Comets Waterfront Park Great Lawn
2598 Sat Jun 16 2:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning vs Briarcliff Grizzlies
Scheduler: 6/3 FP game rescheduled
3489 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Scarsdale Santos vs Rivertowns Utd G02 Lightning Crossways 5
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:32 pm)