Chappaqua United White (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Souccar   H: 914-861-2453     EMAIL 
Manager
  Josh Lurie   H: 914-238-7504     EMAIL 
G 09-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua United White 10 6 4.78 00
. Larchmont Gold Eagles 10 6 5.89 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Lions 10 3 5.44 00
. Pelham Ninjas 10 6 5.78 00
. Rye Brook Spirit 10 6 6.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners 10 6 5.78 00

Chappaqua United White Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
146 Sun Apr 1 Larchmont Gold Eagles vs FOR Chappaqua United White Flint Park Front
693 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Rye Brook Spirit vs Chappaqua United White King Street 2
810 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Chappaqua United White vs FOR Pelham Ninjas Seven Bridges MS Lower
1278 Sun Apr 29 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Chappaqua United White Harbor Island 5
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1524 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Chappaqua United White vs Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners Amsterdam Park 1
1895 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Chappaqua United White vs Larchmont Gold Eagles Amsterdam Park 1
2266 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Chappaqua United White vs Rye Brook Spirit Seven Bridges MS Lower
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2813 Sun Jun 3 3:45 pm Pelham Ninjas vs Chappaqua United White Franklin - Pelham HS B
2987 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Chappaqua United White vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Amsterdam Park 1
Scheduler: Corrected time. Double booked field.
3520 Sun Jun 17 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Roadrunners vs Chappaqua United White Fleming Small 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:01 pm)