Rye Badgers   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ellie Kelly   M: 914-309-2313     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Miller   M: 914-217-0777     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • G 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . FC Somers Lightning 10 2 4.50 00
    . Larchmont Thunderbolts 10 5 5.20 00
    . Lewisboro Sonic 10 6 5.50 00
    . Manhattan Timbers 10 6 4.33 10
    . North Rockland Sparks Blue 3 2 2.00 00
    . Port Chester G03 A 10 6 5.10 00
    . Rye Badgers 10 6 4.70 00
      Rye Badgers Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    295 Sun Apr 1 1:15 pm Rye Badgers vs Larchmont Thunderbolts Osborn ES Field
    668 Sun Apr 15 1:15 pm Rye Badgers vs Manhattan Timbers Nursery Field
    851 Sun Apr 22 3:30 pm FC Somers Lightning vs Rye Badgers Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1384 Sun Apr 29 1:15 pm Rye Badgers vs Port Chester G03 A Osborn ES Field
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1642 Sun May 6 2:30 pm Lewisboro Sonic vs Rye Badgers Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
    1991 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Larchmont Thunderbolts vs Rye Badgers Flint Park Front
    2415 Sun May 20 2:30 pm Manhattan Timbers vs Rye Badgers Randalls 84
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2853 Sun Jun 3 1:15 pm Rye Badgers vs FC Somers Lightning Osborn ES Field
    3191 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Port Chester G03 A vs Rye Badgers Abendroth Park
    3463 Sun Jun 17 2:30 pm Rye Badgers vs Lewisboro Sonic Osborn ES Field