Mamaroneck Red Tigers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matthew Popoli   M: 646-552-7228     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Chris Tyler   M: 914-629-8757     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tanya Snyder   H: 914-497-6162     EMAIL 

G 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Pumas 23107122715 -1 4.33 20
. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 2310712219 0 5.30 00
. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 1610424139 6 5.11 20
. Rye Riptide 9102531621 6 4.38 00
. Larchmont Lasers 7101541218 -1 3.90 20
. North Rockland Blue Lightning 3110021 2 2.00 00
. Scarsdale United 3100731229 2 4.67 00

Mamaroneck Red Tigers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
173 Sun Apr 1 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 1:1 New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Harbor Island Croce East
684 Sun Apr 15 4:30 pm Rye Riptide 1:2 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Sterling Field #1
929 Sun Apr 22 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 1:0 Larchmont Lasers Harbor Island Croce East
1300 Sun Apr 29 4:45 pm Manhattan Pumas 1:4 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Randalls 84
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1654 Sun May 6 3:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 3:1 Scarsdale United Harbor Island Croce East
2073 Sun May 13 3:45 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 0:2 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Albert Leonard MS A
2393 Sun May 20 4:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 2:1 Rye Riptide Harbor Island Croce East
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2732 Sun Jun 3 1:30 pm Larchmont Lasers 1:1 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Lorenzen Park Field
3107 Sun Jun 10 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers 1:3 Manhattan Pumas Harbor Island Croce East
3493 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Scarsdale United 0:4 Mamaroneck Red Tigers Quaker Ridge Front Int