Mamaroneck White Tigers (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Lee Wexler   M: 203-482-8855     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kate Richards   M: 646-345-6896     EMAIL 
G 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Olympians 2110613177 6 5.67 00
. Port Chester Persian Cats 1910514228 6 5.14 10
. Gotham Girls Strikers 17105321514 6 5.70 00
. Mamaroneck White Tigers 13104511016 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Pumas 12103431112 6 5.33 00
. Briarcliff Blue 110091321 6 6.00 00

Mamaroneck White Tigers Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
171 Sun Apr 1 1:30 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 1:3 Rye Olympians Harbor Island Croce East
569 Sun Apr 15 3:00 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 3:2 Edgemont Pumas Harbor Island Croce East
1022 Sun Apr 22 3:30 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 2:0 Mamaroneck White Tigers Columbus Park Turf
1281 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 2:0 Briarcliff Blue Harbor Island Croce East
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1656 Sun May 6 2:00 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 1:3 Gotham Girls Strikers Harbor Island Croce East
2141 Sun May 13 3:30 pm Rye Olympians 1:0 Mamaroneck White Tigers Sterling Field #1
2306 Sun May 20 4:00 pm Edgemont Pumas 0:0 Mamaroneck White Tigers Seely Place ES Front
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2755 Sun Jun 3 4:30 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 0:5 Port Chester Persian Cats Harbor Island Croce East
2967 Sun Jun 10 1:30 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:2 Mamaroneck White Tigers Todd ES Field
3359 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Gotham Girls Strikers 0:1 Mamaroneck White Tigers Randalls 50
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:32 pm)