Rye Olympians (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Neil Townsend   M: 917-498-1877     EMAIL 
Manager
  Bob Thompson   H: 914-413-9586     EMAIL 
G 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Olympians 2110613177 6 5.67 00
. Port Chester Persian Cats 1910514228 6 5.14 10
. Gotham Girls Strikers 17105321514 6 5.70 00
. Mamaroneck White Tigers 13104511016 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Pumas 12103431112 6 5.33 00
. Briarcliff Blue 110091321 6 6.00 00

Rye Olympians Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
171 Sun Apr 1 1:30 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 1:3 Rye Olympians Harbor Island Croce East
681 Sun Apr 15 12:00 pm Rye Olympians 3:0 Briarcliff Blue Sterling Field #1
840 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Edgemont Pumas 1:2 Rye Olympians Seely Place ES Front
1382 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm Rye Olympians 3:0 Gotham Girls Strikers Nursery Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1741 Sun May 6 3:30 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 2:2 Rye Olympians Columbus Park Turf
2141 Sun May 13 3:30 pm Rye Olympians 1:0 Mamaroneck White Tigers Sterling Field #1
2246 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blue 0:1 Rye Olympians Todd ES Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2868 Sun Jun 3 4:30 pm Rye Olympians 1:2 Edgemont Pumas Sterling Field #1
3047 Sun Jun 10 2:30 pm Gotham Girls Strikers 1:1 Rye Olympians Randalls 50
3471 Sun Jun 17 3:00 pm Rye Olympians 0:0 Port Chester Persian Cats Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:41 pm)