New York SC G99 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Karl Hogan   M: 203-588-0739     EMAIL 
Manager
  Maria Docters   M: 914-844-1615     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle Panthers 2410703163 -2 3.13 12
. New York SC G99 20106222114 1 4.40 00
. FC Somers StingRays 14104421513 6 4.88 10
. Scarsdale Fireballs 9102531520 5 4.10 00
. Larchmont Shooting Stars 810145817 6 4.40 00
. Pelham Galaxy 6101631119 6 5.13 00
. FC Clarkstown 2000 Girls - - - - - - - - - - -

New York SC G99 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
356 Sun Apr 1 4:30 pm Scarsdale Fireballs 2:5 New York SC G99 Crossways 4
625 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm New York SC G99 1:1 Larchmont Shooting Stars Holy Child School Turf
1195 Sun Apr 29 1:30 pm FC Somers StingRays 1:2 New York SC G99 Reis Park Upper Center #2
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1706 Sun May 6 12:30 pm New York SC G99 0:3 New Rochelle Panthers Holy Child School Turf
2084 Sun May 13 12:30 pm New York SC G99 4:1 Scarsdale Fireballs Holy Child School Turf
2368 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Larchmont Shooting Stars 0:2 New York SC G99 Flint Park Turf
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2798 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm New York SC G99 2:1 Pelham Galaxy Holy Child School Turf
3162 Sun Jun 10 5:00 pm FC Somers StingRays 4:1 New York SC G99 Reis Park Upper Center #2
1006 Tue Jun 12 5:00 pm Pelham Galaxy 1:4 New York SC G99 Holy Child School Turf
Scheduler: 4/22 FP game rescheduled
3432 Sun Jun 17 4:15 pm New Rochelle Panthers 0:0 New York SC G99 New Rochelle HS Turf Large
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:38 pm)