Gotham Girls Lightning   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Herb Betancourt   M: 631-258-9194     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Castleford G2001 Cheetahs 10 3 5.44 00
    . Castleford G2001 Sidewinders 10 5 5.50 00
    . Chappaqua Springboks 10 4 5.44 00
    . Edgemont Sharks 10 3 4.60 00
    . FC Somers Liberty 10 6 4.89 00
    . Gotham Girls Lightning 10 6 4.70 00
    . Larchmont Titans 10 6 4.90 00
    . Rye Flyers 10 6 6.00 00
      Gotham Girls Lightning Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    113 Sun Apr 1 2:00 pm Gotham Girls Lightning vs Larchmont Titans Pier 40 Roof
    509 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm Gotham Girls Lightning vs Chappaqua Springboks Pier 40 Roof
    792 Sun Apr 22 3:00 pm Castleford G2001 Sidewinders vs Gotham Girls Lightning Bedford Village Upper
    1219 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm Gotham Girls Lightning vs Castleford G2001 Cheetahs Randalls 50
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1569 Sun May 6 4:00 pm FC Somers Liberty vs Gotham Girls Lightning Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1993 Sun May 13 5:00 pm Larchmont Titans vs Gotham Girls Lightning Flint Park Front
    2304 Sun May 20 1:15 pm Edgemont Sharks vs Gotham Girls Lightning Seely Place ES Front
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2694 Sun Jun 3 12:30 pm Gotham Girls Lightning vs Rye Flyers Pier 40 Roof
    3000 Sun Jun 10 1:15 pm Chappaqua Springboks vs Gotham Girls Lightning Seven Bridges MS Upper
    3360 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm Gotham Girls Lightning vs FC Somers Liberty Randalls 50
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 8/23/12 8:49 pm)