Port Chester B02 C   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jimmy Ocampo   M: 914-960-8915     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jose Velasquez   M: 914-356-7372  
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Harrison Red Bulls 9 3 5.63 00
    . Port Chester B02 C 10 2 5.10 10
    . Rye Blizzard 9 5 4.88 00
    . Rye Brook Rockers 10 3 4.44 00
    . Rye Red Bulls 10 2 4.80 00
    . Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal 10 6 4.00 00
      Port Chester B02 C Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    275 Sun Apr 1 1:15 pm Port Chester B02 C vs Harrison Red Bulls Abendroth Park
    653 Sun Apr 15 2:30 pm Port Chester B02 C vs Rye Blizzard Abendroth Park
    1058 Sun Apr 22 2:30 pm Rye Brook Rockers vs Port Chester B02 C King Street 2
    1370 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm Port Chester B02 C vs Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal Columbus Park Turf
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1755 Sun May 6 3:45 pm Rye Red Bulls vs Port Chester B02 C Osborn ES Field
    1986 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Harrison Red Bulls vs Port Chester B02 C Holy Child School Upper
    2489 Sun May 20 3:00 pm Rye Blizzard vs Port Chester B02 C Sterling Field #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2833 Sun Jun 3 12:00 pm Port Chester B02 C vs Rye Brook Rockers Abendroth Park
    3284 Sun Jun 10 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Arsenal vs Port Chester B02 C Fleming Small 1
    3453 Sun Jun 17 3:30 pm Port Chester B02 C vs Rye Red Bulls Abendroth Park