Briarcliff Manor United (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carl Weiner   H: 914-945-0708     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carl Weiner   H: 914-945-0708     EMAIL 
B HS-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Revolution 2710910226 5 2.67 131
. Briarcliff Manor United 2710910259 5 3.78 31
. New Rochelle Arsenal 1610541239 2 2.00 60
. Rye White Knights 11103521515 2 3.30 30
. Eastchester Red Devils 610280729 0 2.00 40
. Edgemont Azul 110091428 3 4.33 20

Briarcliff Manor United Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
66 Sun Apr 1 9:15 am Eastchester Red Devils 0:2 Briarcliff Manor United Eastchester HS Turf
419 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Briarcliff Manor United 3:1 Rye White Knights The Club Field
784 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 2:1 New Rochelle Arsenal The Club Field
1139 Sun Apr 29 10:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 7:1 Edgemont Azul The Club Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1501 Sun May 6 9:00 am Briarcliff Manor United 3:1 Rye Brook Revolution The Club Field
1870 Sun May 13 9:30 am Briarcliff Manor United 3:2 Eastchester Red Devils The Club Field
2496 Sun May 20 1:00 pm Rye White Knights 1:3 Briarcliff Manor United Stepinac HS Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2791 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am New Rochelle Arsenal 0:1 Briarcliff Manor United City Park Fosina
3018 Sun Jun 10 Edgemont Azul 0:1 FOR Briarcliff Manor United Seely Place ES Back
Scheduler: Forfeit by Edgemont of 9 am game. Team dropping out. Opponent does not need to appear.
3474 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Rye Brook Revolution 2:0 Briarcliff Manor United Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:16 pm)