White Plains Tuzos (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sergio Martinez   H: 914-830-7256     EMAIL 
Manager
  Renrick Alexander   H: 914-844-4830     EMAIL 
B HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 249810275 6 3.67 50
. Rye Brook Rampage 209612228 3 3.00 42
. Scarsdale BHS Raiders 199621278 3 3.11 50
. Riverdale Wolverines 1394411116 5 3.00 21
. White Plains Tuzos 13104511111 6 2.00 50
. Pelham Patriots 49171930 3 3.78 00
. John Jay Landslide 09090433 5 2.56 50

White Plains Tuzos Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
368 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am White Plains Tuzos 4:0 John Jay Landslide Parker Stadium
401 Sun Apr 15 vs White Plains Tuzos zzz - BYE - zzz
1096 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am White Plains Tuzos 2:0 Scarsdale BHS Raiders Parker Stadium
1377 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 3:0 White Plains Tuzos Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1812 Sun May 6 11:00 am White Plains Tuzos 0:0 Riverdale Wolverines Parker Stadium
1 Sat May 12 9:00 am Scarsdale BHS Raiders 2:0 White Plains Tuzos Scarsdale Scout Field
Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
2011 Sun May 13 9:00 am John Jay Landslide 0:3 White Plains Tuzos John Jay Cross River HS Field
2 Sat May 19 2:30 pm White Plains Tuzos 0:2 Riverdale Kelly's Heroes Parker Stadium
Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
2512 Sun May 20 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 2:0 White Plains Tuzos Blind Brook HS #1
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2911 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am White Plains Tuzos 2:1 Pelham Patriots Parker Stadium
3280 Sun Jun 10 White Plains Tuzos vs zzz - BYE - zzz
3461 Sun Jun 17 Riverdale Wolverines 1:0 FOR White Plains Tuzos Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
Scheduler: Forfeit by White Plains of 1:30 game. Opposing team does not need to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 5:22 pm)