White Plains Cobras   (Spring 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sergio Martinez   H: 914-830-7256     EMAIL 
Manager
  Renrick Alexander   H: 914-844-4830     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • B HS-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    . Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 249810275 6 3.7 50
    . Rye Brook Rampage 209612228 3 3.0 42
    . Scarsdale HS Raiders 199621278 3 3.1 50
    . Riverdale Wolverines 1394411116 5 3.0 21
    . White Plains Cobras 13104511111 6 2.0 50
    . Pelham Patriots 49171930 3 3.8 00
    . Lewisboro Landslide 09090433 5 2.6 50
      White Plains Cobras Schedule
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    368 Sun Apr 1 9:00 am White Plains Cobras 4:0 Lewisboro Landslide Parker Stadium
    401 Sun Apr 15 vs White Plains Cobras zzz - BYE - zzz
    1096 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am White Plains Cobras 2:0 Scarsdale HS Raiders Parker Stadium
    1377 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 3:0 White Plains Cobras Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1812 Sun May 6 11:00 am White Plains Cobras 0:0 Riverdale Wolverines Parker Stadium
    1 Sat May 12 9:00 am Scarsdale HS Raiders 2:0 White Plains Cobras Scarsdale Scout Field
    Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
    2011 Sun May 13 9:00 am Lewisboro Landslide 0:3 White Plains Cobras John Jay Cross River HS Field
    2 Sat May 19 2:30 pm White Plains Cobras 0:2 Riverdale Kelly's Heroes Parker Stadium
    Scheduler: TBA game scheduled
    2512 Sun May 20 9:00 am Rye Brook Rampage 2:0 White Plains Cobras Blind Brook HS #1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2911 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am White Plains Cobras 2:1 Pelham Patriots Parker Stadium
    3280 Sun Jun 10 White Plains Cobras vs zzz - BYE - zzz
    3461 Sun Jun 17 Riverdale Wolverines 1:0 FOR White Plains Cobras Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    Scheduler: Forfeit by White Plains of 1:30 game. Opposing team does not need to appear.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/18/12 12:37 am)