Rye Comets (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gerry Finn   H: 914-925-1075     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sheri Jordan   M: 914-439-2660     EMAIL 
G HS-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 2210721188 -1 3.30 20
. Rye Comets 2210721217 6 4.00 00
. White Plains Wildcats 21107301812 6 4.70 00
. Rye Liberty 810262311 6 5.67 00
. White Plains Strikers 810262618 5 4.50 00
. Manhattan Storm 610280515 6 4.11 00

Rye Comets Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
297 Sun Apr 1 10:00 am Rye Comets 1:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars Rye HS Turf
675 Sun Apr 15 11:00 am Rye Comets 2:1 White Plains Wildcats Stepinac HS Field
1039 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Rye Liberty 1:1 Rye Comets Stepinac HS Field
1387 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Rye Comets 3:0 White Plains Strikers Stepinac HS Field
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1666 Sun May 6 9:00 am Manhattan Storm 0:1 Rye Comets Randalls 10 - Icahn
2059 Sun May 13 9:00 am FC Mt Pleasant United Red Stars 2:1 Rye Comets Valhalla HS Large (turf)
2558 Sun May 20 11:00 am White Plains Wildcats 1:3 Rye Comets Parker Stadium
Scheduler: Time change to close gap for moved Metro league game.
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2855 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Rye Comets 2:0 Rye Liberty Stepinac HS Field
3270 Sun Jun 10 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 0:3 Rye Comets Parker Stadium
3465 Sun Jun 17 10:00 am Rye Comets 4:0 Manhattan Storm Rye HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 1/7/15 6:02 pm)